August 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
Monday, August 1, 2016 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
 
 
 
Monday, August 1, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
 
 
 
Monday, August 1, 2016 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
 
 
Thursday, August 4, 2016 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
 
 
Thursday, August 4, 2016 -
5:30pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Friday, August 5, 2016 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
 
Friday, August 5, 2016 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
 
 
Saturday, August 6, 2016 -
2:00am to 3:30am
 
 
Saturday, August 6, 2016 -
9:30am to 10:00am
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
Monday, August 8, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
 
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
 
 
 
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
 
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Thursday, August 11, 2016 -
4:00pm to 4:30pm
 
 
 
Thursday, August 11, 2016 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
 
 
 
 
Friday, August 12, 2016 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
 
 
Friday, August 12, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Saturday, August 13, 2016 -
9:30am to 10:00am
 
 
Saturday, August 13, 2016 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
Monday, August 15, 2016 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
 
 
 
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 -
2:00pm to 3:15pm
 
 
 
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
Thursday, August 18, 2016 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
 
Friday, August 19, 2016 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
Saturday, August 20, 2016 -
9:30am to 10:00am
 
 
Saturday, August 20, 2016 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
Sunday, August 21, 2016 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
 
 
Monday, August 22, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 -
10:00am to 10:30am
 
 
 
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
 
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 -
10:00am to 10:45am
 
 
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:00pm
 
 
Thursday, August 25, 2016 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
Thursday, August 25, 2016 -
5:30pm to 8:30pm
 
 
 
Thursday, August 25, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Thursday, August 25, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, August 27, 2016 -
9:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
Saturday, August 27, 2016 -
9:30am to 10:00am
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
Monday, August 29, 2016 -
9:30am to 10:00am
 
 
Monday, August 29, 2016 -
10:30am to 11:00am
 
 
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 -
9:30am to 10:00am
 
 
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 -
10:30am to 11:00am
 
 
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 -
9:30am to 10:00am
 
 
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 -
10:30am to 11:00am
 
 
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 -
6:30pm to 7:00pm