January 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
New Year's Day Sunday, January 1, 2017 (All day)
 
 
Monday, January 2, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
 
 
Monday, January 2, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 -
4:00pm to 4:45pm
 
 
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Thursday, January 5, 2017 -
9:30am to 10:15am
 
 
Thursday, January 5, 2017 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
Friday, January 6, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
Friday, January 6, 2017 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm
 
 
Saturday, January 7, 2017 -
9:30am to 10:00am
 
 
Saturday, January 7, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:15am
 
 
Saturday, January 7, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
Sunday, January 8, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
 
 
Monday, January 9, 2017 -
9:30am to 10:00am
 
 
Monday, January 9, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
 
 
 
Monday, January 9, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Monday, January 9, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 -
9:30am to 10:00am
 
 
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
 
 
 
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 -
5:30pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 -
9:30am to 10:00am
 
 
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
 
 
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 -
4:00pm to 4:45pm
 
 
 
Thursday, January 12, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
Thursday, January 12, 2017 -
4:00pm to 4:45pm
 
 
Thursday, January 12, 2017 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
Thursday, January 12, 2017 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
Friday, January 13, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
 
 
Friday, January 13, 2017 -
11:00am to 11:45am
 
 
Saturday, January 14, 2017 -
9:00am to 5:00pm
 
 
Saturday, January 14, 2017 -
9:00am to 5:00pm
 
 
Saturday, January 14, 2017 -
9:30am to 10:00am
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
Sunday, January 15, 2017 -
1:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
Monday, January 16, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
 
 
Monday, January 16, 2017 -
9:30am to 10:00am
 
 
Monday, January 16, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
 
 
Monday, January 16, 2017 -
1:00pm to 3:30pm
 
 
Monday, January 16, 2017 -
3:30pm to 4:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 -
9:30am to 10:00am
 
 
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
 
 
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
 
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 -
9:30am to 10:00am
 
 
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
 
 
Thursday, January 19, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:00pm
 
 
Thursday, January 19, 2017 -
9:30am to 10:15am
 
 
Thursday, January 19, 2017 -
1:00pm to 2:00pm
 
 
Thursday, January 19, 2017 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
 
Thursday, January 19, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Thursday, January 19, 2017 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
Staff In Service Day Friday, January 20, 2017 (All day)
 
 
Saturday, January 21, 2017 -
9:30am to 10:00am
 
 
Saturday, January 21, 2017 -
10:15am to 11:00am
 
 
Saturday, January 21, 2017 -
1:00pm to 2:00pm
 
 
Saturday, January 21, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
 
 
Saturday, January 21, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
Monday, January 23, 2017 -
9:30am to 10:00am
 
 
Monday, January 23, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
 
 
 
Monday, January 23, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Monday, January 23, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 -
9:30am to 10:00am
 
 
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
 
 
 
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 -
4:00pm to 4:30pm
 
 
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 -
9:30am to 10:00am
 
 
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
 
 
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 -
4:00pm to 4:45pm
 
 
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
 
 
Thursday, January 26, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
 
 
Thursday, January 26, 2017 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
Thursday, January 26, 2017 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
 
Friday, January 27, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
 
Friday, January 27, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Friday, January 27, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
Saturday, January 28, 2017 -
9:30am to 10:00am
 
 
Saturday, January 28, 2017 -
10:15am to 11:00am
 
 
Saturday, January 28, 2017 -
3:00pm to 3:45pm
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
Sunday, January 29, 2017 -
1:30pm to 4:30pm
 
 
 
Sunday, January 29, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
 
 
Monday, January 30, 2017 -
9:30am to 10:00am
 
 
Monday, January 30, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
 
 
 
Monday, January 30, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 -
9:30am to 10:00am
 
 
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
 
 
 
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm