July 2015

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 -
9:00am to 10:00am
 
 
 
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 -
9:30am to 10:00am
 
 
 
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 -
10:30am to 11:00am
 
 
 
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
 
 
Thursday, July 2, 2015 -
10:00am to 11:00am
 
 
Thursday, July 2, 2015 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
 
Independence Day Saturday, July 4, 2015 (All day)
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
Monday, July 6, 2015 -
9:30am to 10:30am
 
 
Monday, July 6, 2015 -
6:30pm to 8:45pm
 
 
 
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 -
9:30am to 10:30am
 
 
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
 
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 -
6:30pm to 7:00pm
 
 
 
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 -
9:30am to 10:00am
 
 
 
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 -
10:30am to 11:00am
 
 
 
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
 
 
Thursday, July 9, 2015 -
10:00am to 11:00am
 
 
 
Thursday, July 9, 2015 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Thursday, July 9, 2015 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
Thursday, July 9, 2015 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
 
 
Friday, July 10, 2015 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
 
Saturday, July 11, 2015 -
9:30am to 10:00am
 
 
Saturday, July 11, 2015 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
Monday, July 13, 2015 -
9:30am to 10:30am
 
 
Monday, July 13, 2015 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
 
Monday, July 13, 2015 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
 
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 -
9:30am to 10:30am
 
 
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
 
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
 
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 -
9:30am to 10:00am
 
 
 
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 -
10:30am to 11:00am
 
 
 
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
Thursday, July 16, 2015 -
10:00am to 11:00am
 
 
Thursday, July 16, 2015 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
 
Friday, July 17, 2015 -
9:00am to 3:00pm
 
 
 
Friday, July 17, 2015 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
 
 
Saturday, July 18, 2015 -
9:30am to 1:00pm
 
 
 
Saturday, July 18, 2015 -
9:30am to 10:00am
 
 
 
 
Saturday, July 18, 2015 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
Sunday, July 19, 2015 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
 
 
Monday, July 20, 2015 -
9:30am to 11:30am
 
 
 
Monday, July 20, 2015 -
9:30am to 10:30am
 
 
Monday, July 20, 2015 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
 
 
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 -
9:30am to 11:30am
 
 
 
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 -
9:30am to 10:30am
 
 
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 -
9:00am to 10:00am
 
 
 
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 -
9:30am to 10:00am
 
 
 
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 -
10:30am to 11:00am
 
 
 
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
 
 
Thursday, July 23, 2015 -
10:00am to 11:00am
 
 
Thursday, July 23, 2015 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
Thursday, July 23, 2015 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
Friday, July 24, 2015 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
 
 
Friday, July 24, 2015 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
 
 
Saturday, July 25, 2015 -
9:00am to 11:30am
 
 
 
Saturday, July 25, 2015 -
9:30am to 10:00am
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
Monday, July 27, 2015 -
9:30am to 10:30am
 
 
Monday, July 27, 2015 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
 
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 -
9:30am to 10:30am
 
 
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
 
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 -
9:30am to 10:00am
 
 
 
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 -
10:30am to 11:00am
 
 
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
 
 
 
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Thursday, July 30, 2015 -
10:00am to 11:00am
 
 
Thursday, July 30, 2015 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm